Ship Rules for Praxis/Agon

by

So, I had a crack at creating naval and skyship rules for Praxis/Agon this evening. I *think* they work a lot like the regular Agon battle rules in theory, but since I’ve neither actually played Agon nor play tested this new homebrew, I honestly have no idea how well they’ll work in practice, or if these are fair and balanced. Hopefully I’ll be ready to pull the trigger on this bad boy in a couple of weeks and I can finally find out!

I do have to say– mapping the cannon die sizes to the shot weight? Pure genius if I do say so myself. 😉

Leave a Reply

