Poll: Over the Edge or Feng Shui

by

So I’m liking this whole read and discuss thing. I think I wanna do it again. I want to either do Over the Edge, the classic game of psychosurreal conspiracy or Feng Shui, the classic game of Hong Kong action movies. I have the complete run of both of these, give or take one book, and I’d cover everything. Including Pierced Heart.

Hit me.

3 Responses to “Poll: Over the Edge or Feng Shui”

  1. Moth Says:

    Don’t know either, so would say go with what you want to do more. 🙂

  2. Moth Says:

    Also, under “possibly related posts: (automatically generated) ?
    » FENG SHUI YOUR CAT’S LITTERBOX

  3. Rob Says:

    Yeah, I’d be psyched for either one. I’ve read both but don’t own either any more, so it will be a walk down vague memory lane.

Leave a Reply

