Yes, please

by

From Twitter:

@cwgabriel Recording a new D&D Podcast today. Tycho as DM, Kurtz, Straub and I playing in Dark Sun! I am excited to find out why this sun is so dark.

Yessssssssssss.

2 Responses to “Yes, please”

  1. Jack Kessler Says:

    I never picked up any of the old Dark Sun material, so I don’t get it. what’s the appeal?

    • Christopher Tatro Says:

      It’s a post-apocalyptic setting and just something very different from the standard Tolkeinesque template. I only picked it up a couple of years ago so I’m not a fanatic about it but it definitely has some appeal. There’s some strong Dune flavor to it and a lot of emphasis on politics and societal intrigue.

Leave a Reply

