All roads lead to 4e

by

Just a light amusing post today. I’m looking on Amazon for a magnetic dry-erase board. A friend uses one for initiative and condition tracking, and I’ve been looking for a system that works well for me so I figure I’ll steal borrow that. I go looking for the little strips on which to write the PC and monster names. Oh, here’s some good ones:

strips

Oh, and what’s that further down the page?

Customers who bought this item also bought...

As my favorite ride at Disney World says “You are not the first to pass this way…”

2 Responses to “All roads lead to 4e”

  1. NthDegree256 Says:

    Haha, nice. Reminds me of when a friend linked me to a pair of white rubber boots on Amazon.com. The “Customers also bought” segment included:

    Other white rubber boots
    Thick white gloves
    Long white lab coats
    Welding goggles
    A copy of Dr. Horrible’s Sing-Along Blog on DVD

  2. ioianthe Says:

    I have a ton of adhesive magnet strips if you want me to hook you up.

Leave a Reply

